You can easily copy the whole campaign and all of its settings (but without the participant data) from one domain to another.

This is very useful if you need to setup and test your campaign on a staging website first before moving it to your production website.

From your Dashboard page, click on the three grey dots to the right of the campaign name. Choose "Copy to..."

A new page will open, now click on a domain to copy your campaign over.


The campaign will now be copied over to your other domain and by default will not be active.

Did this answer your question?