To upgrade your plan:

  1. Log into your account
  2. Click on the icon top right of your screen and choose My Account.
  3. In the Current Subscription box click on the Change Plan button.
  4. Change your plan and click on the Choose Plan button.

Note that if you upgrade your plan before your previous subscription runs out, you'll only be charged a prorated amount.

Did this answer your question?