To delete your iRefer account:

  1. Log into your account
  2. Click on the icon top right of your screen and choose My Account.
  3. In the Delete Your Account box click on the Delete Account button.

Please note that once an account is deleted, any campaign data and emails collected within that account will be lost, and we'll be unable to restore them.

Did this answer your question?